running away – day x + 2

As i was starting to write out my selfforgivnes statements i felt an deep resistance in that night. It felt like i suppresed something in my stomach area. And i could breath more harder. It felt like i compressed all emotions and feelings into that stomach area.

For that it’s obvious. My body is telling me i did’nt done it well and/or missed some keypoints or was not completly honest. So therefore i will investigate it more deeply.

I forgive myself for judging myself for feeling anger towards myself for thinking that i „haven’t done the self forgivness statements properly“. I forgive myself for accepting and allowing my self to dwell into the feeling of „suppresing“ myself for wich i ‚m not to blame.  Suppressing myself forAs of i’m starting this process and will face and experience alot of resistance. Getting aware of my body will help me understand what i have become.

I forgive myself for allowing myself to think that this will be a fast process. I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to think that my thoughts will „just go away“ without working and investigating myself. This is a process that just started. With the materials and tools from desteni i can and will work on that. Reading other Blogs will also clear some points up.

I Recently stumbled upon the blog from Rebecka Dalmas – just to point it out: The words i was reading from there, were exactly the same experience i was having as a child and even today. No coincidence (seriously)! Gotta investigate tomorrow.

Journey to Life blog entry „Day 141 Facing the fear to look.“

Url: http://awidowsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/09/day-141-facing-fear-to-look.html

That’s an awesome amount of information over there, thanks alot Rebecka!

Kommentar verfassen

